Contact Us

We value your questions and comments about the Terminal 117
Cleanup.

To download a comment form in English, Spanish (Español) or
Vietnamese (Việt), click here.

Roy Kuroiwa, Port of Seattle Project Manager,
206-787-3814, kuroiwa.r@portseattle.org

Stacy Heilgeist, Port of Seattle Construction Manager,
206-787-3251, heilgeist.s@portseattle.org

Allison Crowley, Seattle City Light Project Manager,
206-684-3167, T117_Streets@seattle.gov

Piper Peterson, Environmental Protection Agency Project Manager,
206-553-4951, peterson.piper@epa.gov

James Rasmussen, Duwamish River Cleanup Coalition Coordinator,
206-954-0218, james@duwamishcleanup.org

Katie Atkins, Veda Environmental Public Involvement Consultant,
206-979-9429, Katie@vedaenv.com

Nanda Blazej Guajardo, Veda Environmental Public Involvement Consultant for Streets Project,
206-910-1377, Nanda@vedaenv.com


T-117 Construction Hotline
Questions or concerns about cleanup construction?
Call the T-117 Information Line:
1-877-999-T117 (8117) or email
T117_Streets@seattle.gov.